Earn Your Certificate!

Organizations with signed provider agreements through with NASPA can offer the Pharmacy-Based Point-of-Care Test & Treat National Certificate Program to pharmacists, technicians and students within their communities. The accredited Certificate Program includes 20 hours of continuing pharmacy education – 16 hours of home study and 4 hours of live/virtual training about disease states, physical assessment, point-of-care tests, collaborative practice models, and business models. To sign up for one of the upcoming trainings hosted by a registered provider, click on the appropriate registration link listed below.

Host a Training!

2022

NASPA Train-the-Trainer Program (Must complete the Certificate Program prior to attending)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 from 12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. ET
Virtual

National Community Pharmacists Association
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Virtual

West Virginia University
Friday, April 1, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Roanoke, WV

Georgia Pharmacy Association
Sunday, April 24, 2022 from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET
Sandy Springs, GA

National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations (NASPA)
Thursday, May 26, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Virtual Skills Assessments will be conducted during the program, approximately between 3-5 p.m. ET

Virtual

Wyoming Pharmacy Association
Friday, June 3, 2022
Cody, WY

Colorado Pharmacists Society
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Estes Park, CO

Tennessee Pharmacists Association
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Chattanooga, TN

NASPA Train-the-Trainer Program (Must complete the Certificate Program prior to attending)
Thursday, June 23, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. ET
Virtual

Register Here

Texas Pharmacy Association
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Austin, TX

Register Here

Kansas Pharmacists Association
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Topeka, KS

Register Here

NASPA Pharmacy-based Point-of-Care Test & Treat National Certificate Program
Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CT
Gaylord Texan Resort & Conference Center, Grapevine, TX

Register Here

NASPA Train-the-Trainer Program (Must complete the Certificate Program prior to attending)
Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. CT
Gaylord Texan Resort & Conference Center, Grapevine, TX

Register Here

Kansas Pharmacists Association
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Virtual

Register Here

NASPA Pharmacy-based Point-of-Care Test & Treat National Certificate Program
Tuesday August 16, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Virtual

Register Here

Kansas Pharmacists Association
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Wichita, KS

Register Here

NASPA Train-the-Trainer Program (Must complete the Certificate Program prior to attending)
Thursday, September 8, 2022 from 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Virtual

Register Here

Georgia Pharmacy Association
Sunday, October 2, 2022 from 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET
Sandy Springs, GA

Register Here

Additional Information

Welcome Page
Agenda
Developer Bios
Upcoming Trainings
Host a Training
CE Info
Disclaimers