NASPA and Upsher-Smith Honor 43 Pharmacists

NASPA and Upsher-Smith proudly announce the recipients of the 2023 NASPA Excellence in Innovation Award. This annual award, overseen by NASPA and sponsored by Upsher-Smith, acknowledges innovative pharmacists from across the nation for their outstanding contributions to the field of pharmacy.

Krystalyn Weaver, PharmD, JD, Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer of NASPA added, “It is an honor to acknowledge these exemplary pharmacists, who have been selected for innovative contributions that have a positive impact on patient care and the pharmacy profession. We are grateful to our longstanding partner, Upsher-Smith, and participating state pharmacy associations for their continued support of NASPA’s Excellence in Innovation Award.”

Read Press Release