NASPA and Upsher-Smith Honor 41 Pharmacists

The National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations, Upsher-Smith Laboratories, LLC, and the state pharmacy associations are proud to honor the 41 pharmacists selected as Excellence in Innovation award winners in 2021.  All 41 winners, recognized for their outstanding contributions to the pharmacy profession, can be seen on the press release.

“Throughout the pandemic, pharmacists have worked tirelessly on the frontlines to protect patient health. NASPA is pleased to continue its tradition of spotlighting dedicated pharmacists who are advancing the profession of pharmacy. We are very grateful to our longstanding partner, Upsher-Smith, and participating state pharmacy associations for their continued support of the Excellence in Innovation Award,” said Joni Cover, Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Acting CEO of NASPA.