NASPA and Upsher-Smith Honor 44 Pharmacists

The National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations, Upsher-Smith Laboratories, LLC, and the state pharmacy associations are proud to honor the 44 pharmacists selected as Excellence in Innovation award winners in 2019.  All 40 winners, recognized for their outstanding contributions to the pharmacy profession, can be seen on the press release.

“The National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations is proud to partner with Upsher-Smith to recognize the achievements of these outstanding pharmacists who have dedicated their professional lives to advancing pharmacy practice and making a difference in their communities. We are grateful to Upsher-Smith for supporting these pharmacists with the Excellence in Innovation Award,” said Rebecca Snead, Executive Vice President and CEO of NASPA.