NASPA CEO Wins Prestigious Miller Award

Earlier this month, the American Pharmacists Association (APhA) Foundation announced NASPA Executive Vice President & CEO Rebecca Snead, RPh, as the recipient of the 2017 APhA Foundation Jacob W. Miller Award. The award recognizes individuals who have advanced the APhA Foundation’s mission through involvement in its programs, support of its initiatives, or leadership in carrying out its mission. It was established in 2000 to honor Jacob Miller, who served as president of the APhA Foundation from 1991 to 2000.

Becky will be honored during the APhA Spring Meeting in San Francisco on March 27, 2017 at the APhA Foundation Contributors’ Breakfast.

Congratulations Becky!

Read More

Leave a Reply